Je lui dirai – Celine Dion.


6 pensamientos en “Je lui dirai – Celine Dion.

    • Herluf, my dear young friend, thanks for your visit to my wp, I hope you have a great beginning of the week .. with joy and love. I agree that there is always time to dream in our lives. A friendly hug and kiss for you .. Patricia.

    • Hi Marko, thanks for your warm greetings from Warsaw .. I just visited your space and had the pleasure of admiring the great pictures of peacocks wonderful .. I’ve loved. Receive a greeting from Las Rocas de Santo Domingo .. on an autumn day, cold but sunny. A hug and kiss with love ..!

Responder

