DESFILE DESIGUAL.. COLECCION PRIMAVERA VERANO 2014


DESFILE DESIGUAL

2 pensamientos en “DESFILE DESIGUAL.. COLECCION PRIMAVERA VERANO 2014

  1. Dear friend thank you for your visit in my wp
    and the pictures, I wish you a good
    weekend and thank you for your beautiful friendship
    on wp hugs and kisses from Herluf.

  2. Herluf Hello, my dear young friend, thanks for the pictures, beautiful as usual, and the video .. I agree that life is beautiful, goes step by step, the youth and first love, marriage, children, and changes in time … until the hair turns white .. I loved the song with the story in the video .. I think you’re a very romantic young .. (smile) I hope you have a great weekend, a hug and kiss .. with love ..

Responder

