HOMBRES y ACTORES FAMOSOS


 

  

Bruce Willis

Pierce Brosnan

Robin Williams

Brad Pitt

 

(Selección de patricia roi jonas)

2 pensamientos en “HOMBRES y ACTORES FAMOSOS

  1. To my friends on wordpress excuse my absence
    here on wordpress, but have had so much to look at but I will try
    to be here any more in the future, so I want to wish you a happy Easter
    Your friend Herluf.

    • Herluf, my dear young friend .. your absence has been noticed, but I thought you were on vacation .. or had many tasks to fulfill, I’m glad you’re back .. I also hope you have a beautiful and happy Easter. A hug and kiss affectionately your friend Patricia. Thanks for Michael Jackson ..!

Responder

